أكاديمي
حجز موع

المعالم السياحية في مستشفى
الهيئة العامة للاستثمار هي العديد من


محاط بحقول الأرز في ضواحي "المعزلات كيرالا" الشهيرة، المركز واحة لتجديد الخاص بك. إذا كنت تسعى لاستعادة صحة وحيوية أو ببساطة بطيئة والاسترخاء من الحياة اليومية: في مستشفى الهيئة العامة للاستثمار، وهي مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك علاجات أيورفيدا ومصممة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من إقامتك في المركز

  • عيادة التجميل
  • عيادة المداواة الطبيعية
  • عيادة يوجا
  • ولاية كيرالا الغذاء

    ويدعو كل احتفال ولاية كيرالا مهرجانات كبيرة وتعاون النشط من الزوار. ساديا ولاية كيرالا (يلتهم) التي تشمل الأرز وعدد كبير من الأطباق الجانبية والكاري، يترك جميع حالات استثنائية مرتبة في نمط كيرالا وخدم في موز، ومن المؤكد أن تعطيك من محنة فريدة من نوعها تماما

    البرامج الثقافية

    المشاريع الاجتماعية تشكيلة الإطار جزء من ليالي المستشفى كيا ومساعديه في التعرف على نقل مختلفة، الموسيقى والأعمال الاجتماعية للفن من ولاية كيرالا

    الإقامة

    مرافق الإقامة رائعة مع خدمة الغرف ٢٤ ساعة وجميع المرافق الأخرى مثل مرافق الإنترنت والهاتف والفاكس، والبريد ورسالة والجولات السياحية والمساعدة المتعلقة بالسفر، كل ما هو متاح لقضاء عطلة خالية من المتاعب

    خدمة غسيل الملابس

    خدمة غسيل الملابس هي خدمة في فندق أن يغسل والحديد الملابس للضيوف. ... إذا قمت بتسليم ملابس يوم واحد ينبغي أن تحصل عليها مرة أخرى بعد يوم أو يومين في وقت لاحق. خدمة غسيل الملابس سوف يغسل، الجافة، والحديد الملابس الخاصة بك. يمكن تنظيف لدينا خدمة غسيل الملابس والعودة قميص في ساعتين

    باحة الاستجمام

    المركز التنفيذي

    خدمة العلاج الطبيعي

    الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي الذي يسمى أيضا العلاج الطبيعي العظام ويستخدم لعلاج الأمراض مثل الالتواء، والأم الظهر، والتهاب المفاصل، سلالات، سلس البول، الجراب، مشاكل الموقف، إصابات الرياضة ومكان العمل، بالإضافة إلى تقليل التنقل. إعادة التأهيل بعد الجراحة وترد أيضا ضمن هذه الفئة

    مركز اليوجا

    اليوغا هي وسيلة للحياة التي تحرر العقل والروح. توفر كل من دورات متعمقة لفئات المقحمة مرنة. هذه الأماكن التقليدية لدراسة اليوغا في الهند هي الأفضل

    سبا

    مع خلفية من حدائق المياه الهادئة والمناظر الطبيعية الاستوائية الخصبة، تحتوي جميع الأجنحة المعاملة الخاصة بهم الساحات الخاصة للاسترخاء بعد العلاج. تقدم منطقة منفصلة مخصصة لتوقيعنا تجربة كيا الذي يتكون من غرفة التدليك كيا، صالة، جناح الطين، وحمام تقليدي

    حديقة رياضية

    حديقة الاطفال

    مكتب السفر والسياحة

    لدينا "مكتب للجولات السياحية" حيث تجربتنا ومقبولة "جولة استشاري" سوف تساعدك على الجدول الزمني الخاص بك نزهة في "خريطة الموقع". لدينا تكاليف الزيارة يوم استثنائي معقولة ولديك الخيار لاختيار البقع تحتاج إلى زيارة والتمارين التي تحتاجها للقيام. وسوف نضمن أن سيكون لديك كرة التحقيق في "خريطة الموقع"

    مطعم

    العناية الخاصة بك الشهية طريقة أيورفيدا، مطعم برانا في مستشفى كيا يلبي جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لاتباع نظام غذائي صحي يساعدك على إزالة السموم

    المجلس العربي الكبير

    الركض المسار

    عرض المستشفى

    مدخل كيا

    منطقة الترفيه

    الإقامة التنفيذية

    غرفة المعيشة

    العلاج الطبيعي

    سبا

    ملعب كرة الطائرة

    غرف نوم

    ملعب

    المجلس العربي الكبير

    محادثة المجموعة

    قم بالتسجيل للأخبار والعروض

    الاشتراك في البريد الإلكتروني والحصول على التحديثات الحق في علبة الوارد الخاصة بك

    Download Brouchure

    بحاجة الى بعض الاجهاد الاغاثه؟

    حجز موعد اليوم

Academic
Book An Appoinment

The attractions at KIA Hospital are Many....


Surrounded by paddy fields on the outskirts of the famous Kerala Backwaters, the center is an oasis for your regeneration. Whether you seek to regain your health and vigor or simply slow down and relax from everyday life: At KIA Hospital, the Ayurvedic treatments are customized to your specific needs and designed to make the most out of your stay at the center.

  • Yoga Clinic
  • Naturopathy Clinic
  • Cosmetology Clinic
  • Kerala Food

    Each Kerala celebration calls for great festivals and an energetic cooperation from the visitors. Kerala sadya (devour) which include rice and a substantial number of side dishes and curries, all exceptionally arranged in Kerala style and served in plantain leaves, is certain to give you a totally unique ordeal.

    Cultural Programmes

    Assortment social projects frame some portion of KIA Hospital nights and aides in getting to know the different move, music and social works of art of Kerala.

    Accommodation

    The accommodation facilities are superb with 24 hours room service and all other facilities such as Internet facilities, telephone and fax, mail and message, tour and travel assistance are all available for a hassle-free vacation.

    Laundry Service

    A laundry service is a service in a hotel that washes and irons clothes for guests. ... If you hand in clothes one day you should get them back a day or two later. The laundry service will wash, dry, and iron your clothes. Our laundry service can clean and return a shirt in two hours.

    Recreation area

    Executive center

    Physiotherapy service

    Musculoskeletal which is also called orthopaedic physiotherapy and is used to treat conditions such as sprains, back pain, arthritis, strains, incontinence, bursitis, posture problems, sport and workplace injuries, plus reduced mobility. Rehabilitation following surgery is also included within this category

    Yoga center

    Yoga is a way of life that frees one's mind and soul. Provide everything from in-depth courses to flexible drop-in classes. These traditional places to study yoga in India are the best.

    Spa

    With a backdrop of serene water gardens and lush tropical landscaping, all the treatment suites have their own private courtyards for post-treatment relaxation. A dedicated separate area is provided to our signature Alepa experience which consists of an Alepa massage room, lounge, mud suite and Hammam.

    Sports park

    Kids park

    Travel & Tour Desk

    We have a Tour Desk where our experience and agreeable Tour Consultant will help you on your outing schedule in Site Map. Our day visit costs are exceptionally sensible and you have the choice to pick the spots you need to visit and the exercises that you need to do. We will ensure that you will have a ball investigating Site Map.

    Restaurant

    To take care of your appetite the Ayurveda way, Prana Restaurant at KIA Hospital caters to all your needs for a healthy diet that helps you detoxify.

    Great Arabian majlis

    Joggin Track

    Hospital View

    KIA Entrance

    Recreation area

    Executive Accommodation

    Living Room

    Physiotherapy

    Spa

    Volleyball Court

    Bedrooms

    Playground

    Great Arabian majlis

    Group Conversation

    SIGN UP FOR NEWS AND OFFERS

    Subscribe to our Email and get Updates right in your inbox

    Download Brouchure

    Need Some Stress Relief?

    Book An Appointment Today!