أكاديمي
حجز موعد

مع الحرص على


كل إدارة يتم تجهيزه بالآلات الحالية، وتتركز المتخصصين حول ولاية كيرالا

أيورفيدا

جميع أنحاء نظمت شعبة مفروشة مع ذوي الخبرة المتخصصين والمستشارين الموهوبين وأبقى تماما حتى غرف العلاج بتنفيذ طرائق شتى لتقنيات المعالجة. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه، يستخدم المكتب تشكيلة واسعة من قوي محلية والأدوية هيربومينيرال الداخلية للإدارة.

الوباتشيك

وتعطي كل حالة مكثفة وحيدة الإدارة ولدينا الشهيرة المتخصصين في المكاتب المختلفة مثل الأدوية جراحة العظام والطب العام والطوارئ. مستشار أمراض القلب والأعصاب والأنف والحنجرة يتم على فرضية إحالة إلى الأطباء البارزين من المكاتب المعنية.

طب الأسنان العام

وقد تم إلزام المكتب الأسنان احتياجات المرضى منذ بدايتها. اداراتنا يتم تقديمها للأطفال والمراهقين والكبار والمرضى حتى مع احتياجات استثنائية من التأمينات الاجتماعية. من ظروف طب الأطفال العادية مثل الأسنان متكسرة وأوفيربيتيس للأدوية حذراً أكثر تعقيداً.

العلاج الطبيعي

وهي معقولة لجميع الإعمار ويمكن التخفيف من حدة نطاق هائل من الشروط. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن لعلاج الحالات الأكثر طبيعية، يجب أن لا يكون من الإعياء الربح عن طريق محام. العمل الاستباقي في التفكير بشأن صحتك يمكن توسيع الصحة في الجسم والتصدي للمرض.

المُعالَجَةُ الفِيزيائِيَّة

فمن هي جناح استثنائي للعلاج الطبيعي الذي يتم تجهيزه كثيرا جداً مع الأجهزة وأخصائي العلاج طبيعي. قدمت أمثلة للتغلب على الشدائد في جميع أنحاء السابقة الكثير من الوقت.

الوخز بالإبر

هو استراتيجية التضمينات الموجودة ومراقبة غرامة تغرز الإبر إلى خاصة ويشير في معذب سهولة الجسم لأغراض مفيدة. كما ورد في الفرضية الطبية الصينية التقليدية، العلاج إبرة يتم ترتيب يركز على خطوط الطول على طول التي تشي، حيوية أساسية، والجداول.

إعادة التأهيل

برنامج إعادة تأهيل معد خصيصا لكل الاعتماد الفردية على الضرر، والمسألة، أو المرض. نهج فريق متعدد التخصصات للنظر فيها والإدارة هو المنطلق لاسترداد المعاملة. متعدد التخصصات عند طائفة واسعة من عناصر التعاون نحو هدف مشترك.

اليوغا

اليوغا هي مجموعة من الممارسات أو التخصصات الجسدية والعقلية والروحية التي نشأت. سيتم تقديم المشورة من قبل الأخصائي وساعدت من خلال المنافذ المعدة للحالات المطلوبة. سوف يستفيد هذا القسم بشكل أساسي من قبل المرضى المقيمين لدينا ومراقبيهم.

جمال أيورفيدا

جمال من الطبيعة، وضرورة النظر في المعتاد. عيادة الجمال أيورفيدا يقدم لك الجمال الرعاية تقنيات استخدام الأعشاب التصالحية مختلفة، نما المنزل المركزات، عناصر الأطعمة الورقية الجديدة. تشتهر الأناقة العملية في تحقيق التوازن بين الجسم والعقل والروح، أيورفيدا غالباً ما تشدد على الشفاء من الداخل إلى الخارج.

قم بالتسجيل للأخبار والعروض

الاشتراك في البريد الإلكتروني والحصول على التحديثات الحق في علبة الوارد الخاصة بك

Download Brouchure

بحاجة الى بعض الاجهاد الاغاثه؟

حجز موعد اليوم

Academic
Book An Appoinment

Taking Care


Each Department is outfitted with current machines and concentrated specialists around Kerala

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Ayurveda

An all around organized division furnished with experienced specialists, talented advisors and perfectly kept up treatment rooms to execute various modalities of treatment techniques. Alongside these the office uses a wide assortment of strong home grown and herbomineral inner meds for administration.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Allopathic

Every single intense case are given administration and we have famous specialists in different offices like Orthopedics, General Medicine and Emergency medication. Cardiology, Neurology and ENT counsel is done on a referral premise to eminent doctors of the concerned offices.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

General Dentistry

The office has been obliging the dental needs of its patients since its beginning. Our administrations are rendered to kids, adolescents, grown-ups and even patients with exceptional social insurance needs. From normal pediatric conditions like chipped tooth and overbites to more intricate careful medications.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Naturopathy

It is reasonable for all ages and can alleviate an immense scope of conditions. In spite of the fact that the treatment of conditions is most normal, you shouldn't be unwell to profit by a counsel. Being proactive in thinking about your wellbeing can expand your body's health and counteract ailment.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Physiotherapy

It is an extraordinary wing for physiotherapy which is very much outfitted with hardware and a specialist physiotherapist. It has made examples of overcoming adversity throughout the previous quite a while.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Acupuncture

It is the strategy of embeddings and controlling fine filiform needles into particular indicates on the body ease torment or for helpful purposes. As indicated by the conventional Chinese medicinal hypothesis, needle therapy focuses are arranged on meridians along which qi, the essential vitality, streams.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Rehabilitation

A Rehabilitation program is particularly intended for every individual relying upon the damage, issue, or sickness. A multidisciplinary group approach for consideration and administration is the premise of recovery treatment. Multidisciplinary is when a wide range of controls cooperate toward a shared objective.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Yoga

Yoga is a group of physical, mental, and spiritual practices or disciplines which originated. Will be advised by the specialist and helped via prepared orderlies for the required cases. This division will be basically profited by our inpatients and their observers.

Best ayurvedic treatment in kottakkal

Ayur Beauty

Beauty It's from nature, and need normal consideration. Ayur Beauty Clinic offers you beauty care techniques utilizing different restorative herbs, home grown concentrates, new leafy foods items. Renowned for its practical elegance in balancing the body, mind, and spirit, Ayurveda often emphasizes healing from the inside out.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS AND OFFERS

Subscribe to our Email and get Updates right in your inbox

Download Brouchure

Need Some Stress Relief?

Book An Appointment Today!